Staff
Greg Hindman

Greg Hindman
Account Representative
35 Years of Experience
ghindman@filesafeus.com

Dave Tangeman
Dave Tangeman
Account Representative
22 Years of Experience
Jason Sstarling

Jason Starling
Service Manager
11 Years of Experience
jstarling@filesafeus.com

Jerry Harter

Jerry Harter
Service Technician
19 Years of Experience
jharter@filesafeus.com

Ben Dibble

Ben Dibble
Service Technician
9 Years of Experience
bdibble@filesafeus.com

Dimitri Delmar

Dimitri Delmar
Service Technician
8 Years of Experience
ddelmar@filesafeus.com

Shawndel Ward

Shawndel Ward
Administrative Assistant
19 Years of Experience
sward@filesafeus.com