Staff
Greg Hindman

Greg Hindman
Account Representative
39 Years of Experience
ghindman@filesafeus.com

Dave Tangeman
Dave Tangeman
Account Representative
26 Years of Experience
Jason Sstarling

Jason Starling
Service Manager
15 Years of Experience
jstarling@filesafeus.com

Jerry Harter

Jerry Harter
Service Technician
23 Years of Experience
jharter@filesafeus.com

Ben Dibble

Ben Dibble
Service Technician
13 Years of Experience
bdibble@filesafeus.com

Shawndel Ward

Shawndel Ward
Administrative Assistant
23 Years of Experience
sward@filesafeus.com

Shawndel WardBreeley Bell
Customer Service
2 Years of Experience
bbell@filesafeus.com